Wednesday, August 13, 2008

playlist for august 13, 2008

isaac hayes - walk on by
isaac hayes - ain't no sunshine / lonely avenue
isaac hayes - joy
ruby johnson - I'll run your hurt away
the charmels - as long as I've got you
soul children - the sweeter he is (pts. 1 & 2)
the emotions - so I can love you
carla thomas - b-a-b-y
sam & dave - hold on I'm comin'
joe bataan - shaft
lyn collins - do your thing
el michels affair - hung up on my baby
mighty voices of wonder - I thank the lord
isaac hayes - never gonna give you up
isaac hayes - breakthrough
isaac hayes - by the time I get to phoenix

(thanks to


Post a Comment

<< Home